Advice wanted for airbrush setup

Gantt

I want to get into airbrushing pretty soon, as i am trying to up my quality of builds.   i have no knowledge, only what i have read during research on the subject.    i have a 3 gallon compressor in my workshop, noise is no concern to me, and neighbors are more than a mile away.  would it be beneficial for me to regulate and dry the air from this compressor or stay with a purpose built unit?      

please point me in the right direction for what type and brand to buy for each component.   i have learned that uneducated purchases tend to be wasted money.   i know i need a tank vs tankless, aside from that i an clueless.    i want to spend around 200 dollars, more or less. i understand a lot of you fellows are from the UK, i can research and find the best source for here in the U.S. so not worried about where to buy so much.

thanks in advance!!

and get ready for paint related questions!!!

based on what others have said in other posts i was looking at this airbrush.

https://spraygunner.com/harder-steenbeck-evolution-cr-plus-2in1/?gclid=Cj0KCQiA5bz-BRD-ARIsABjT4ni9vUgLTGitlgAZbSTuCRq7HbSVqy5o4VtPVha4GqC3LLvlUV_jbuUaApAhEALw_wcB

on the fence about a compressor.     i may cheap out and use my 3 gallon compressor with a dryer and regulator, i only use that compressor to pump up tires so it does not get used often.     then i could spend the money on a good airbrush vs buying a cheaper one and a compressor as well at the same time.   down the road i would likely get a purpose made compressor.

i have a cleaning pot, and cleaning kit on the list,

regulator with built in water trap, long hose for the air brush. 

am i missing anything?