Paasche Needle bearing ?

Faceplate

spacer.png 

Hey all, This diagram points out part number 50-046 which is called a needle bearing on this 200NH. I don't ever remembering seeing this part in my airbrush. It's entirely possible I lost it when I first started cleaning it at some point. Recently my airbrush started spitting  Insignia White while I was painting. Does anyone have this a/b? Is this part in the a/b? Could this be what's causing my issues? It just started this while doing the white. I free hand airbrushed a 1/48 Tonka just before the Jaguar I'm working and didn't have any issues. Checked the needle-not bent, tip is good. My air source is good. No other obvious issues with the a/b that I can find. I've been using this a/b for almost about 9 years now and have never noticed the needle bearing or had any issues with painting.

Any input on this would be much appreciated

Thanks.

Edited by Faceplate
mistyped letter

1 hour ago, denstore said:

That’s not a Paasche. It’s a Badger 200.

The side of the body on mine is a sky blue and is labeled as a Paasche 200NH....so says the manual as well.

spacer.png

spacer.png

This is what I've got but it's labeled as a Paasche 200NH. What's going on here? Should I be shopping for the part for the Badger or Paasche? I've googled this a/b and it seems to come up on Google as Paasche. Could you set me straight on this...as I don't want to order the wrong part.

Edited by Faceplate

1 hour ago, denstore said:

That’s not a Paasche. It’s a Badger 200.

Wow...I'm a complete jackass. I went a looked...D'OH!! I'm watching a couple vids with the a/b to see what I can see about this needle bearing.

Thanks for slapping the stupid out of me denstore! I'm a dumbass!

18 hours ago, denstore said:

No problem. We have all been there. :)